skip navigation

WVCA Announces All-Tournament Teams

By WVCA, 11/12/20, 3:30PM CST


State Tournament participants take home All-Tourney honors

MILWAUKEE - The Wisconsin Volleyball Coaches Association announced its All-State Tournament Teams for the Fall 2020 season Thursday. 

State Champions receive three recipients to each All-Tournament Team, with the runners-up earning two and semifinalists getting one player from their teams. Coaches who qualify for the State Tournament must be current WVCA members to nominate players for the All-Tournament Team.

Following is the full list of Fall 2020 All-State Tournament Teams:


Lakyn Graves, Sr., MH, Hamilton
Megan Hawthorne, Sr., OH, Hamilton
Katelyn Lefler, Sr., S/RS, Hamilton
Camryn Lukenbill, Sr., MH, Burlington
Samantha Naber, Sr., L, Burlington
Alia Schlimgen, Jr., L, Sauk Prairie
Anna Wolf, Sr., MH, River Falls


Hannah Derenne, Sr., RS, Luxemburg-Casco
Madison Devlin, Sr., OH, Platteville
Kylee Gnabasik, Sr., L, Lakeside Lutheran
Kenzie Hanson, Sr., OH, Luxemburg-Casco
Emma Johnson, Jr., S, Luxemburg-Casco
Payton Kuepers, Sr., OH, Lakeside Lutheran


Josie Halbleib, Sr., S/OH, Howards Grove
Mack Holzwart, Sr., L, Howards Grove
Brooke McCune, Jr., OH, Osseo-Fairchild
Brooke Mosher, Sr., OH/S, Waterloo
Maddy Near, Sr., MH, Howards Grove
Gianna Vollrath, Jr., MH, Fall Creek
Joslyn Wolff, Sr., OH/S, Waterloo


Grace Antlfinger, Sr., L, Catholic Central
Destiny Baughman, Jr., OH, McDonell Central
Maggie Craker, Sr., S, McDonell Central
Olivia Dettmering, Sr., S, Prentice
Laine Dirksmeyer, Sr., RS, Catholic Central
Sammie Seib, Sr., OH, Catholic Central