skip navigation

2018 All-Tournament Teams Announced

By WVCA, 11/04/18, 7:30PM CST


GREEN BAY, Wis. – The Wisconsin Volleyball Coaches Association announced its 2018 All-State Tournament Team Sunday evening. Participating WVCA member-coaches name players from their own squads to comprise these All-Tournament Teams with state champions earning three nominees, runners-up earning two nominees, and all other qualifiers earning a single nominee.

Congratulations to the following 2018 All-Tournament award winners!

Division 1

Emily Alan, Jr., MH, Burlington
Tayler Alden, Jr., S, Oconomowoc
Ruby Anderson, Sr., OH, Greendale
Emily Banitt, Jr., OH, River Falls
Kaley Blake, Jr., S, Burlington
Aubrey Hamilton, Jr., OH, Arrowhead
KJ McNabb, Jr., OH, Sun Prairie
Grace Peyron, Sr., RS, Burlington
Elle Shult, Sr., MH, Oconomowoc

Division 2

Matison Jakscht, Sr., L, East Troy
Allison Miller, Sr., L, Mosinee
Ariana Miller, Sr., MH, Kettle Moraine Lutheran
Brianna Scuric, Sr., OH, East Troy
Hannah Vanden Berg, Sr., OH, Little Chute
Brooke Voigt, Sr., OH, Kettle Moraine Lutheran
Katie Winkler, So., RS, East Troy

Division 3

McKenna Krall, Jr., L, Stratford
Jenna McNally, Sr., L, Grantsburg
Mazie Nagel, Sr., OH, Stratford
Jennifer O’Keefe, Sr., OH, Lake Country Lutheran
Breanna Pape, Sr., MH, Lake Country Lutheran
Rylee Vaughn, Jr., L, Lake Country Lutheran
Keri Walker, Sr., MH/S, Living Word Lutheran

Division 4

Marissa Gilbertson, Sr., S, Clayton
Taylor Langmeier, Sr., MH, River Ridge
Selena Levendoski, Sr., MH, Clayton
Sammie Seib, So., OH, Catholic Central
Lauren Shields, Jr., OH, Newman Catholic
Grace Spiegelhoff, Sr., OH/RS, Catholic Central
Miriam Ward, Sr., MH, Catholic Central